Solutions-4-Security, LLC

Security Consultants

Act 208 Independent Companies & Instructors

The State of Hawaii requires all security guard, in-house and contract, to receive 8-hours of classroom training before they are placed on duty.

Instructors of security guards must be certified. Contact your local community college for information on the security guard instructor classes. For Honolulu Community College contact preshess@hawaii.edu

For Hawaii Island Community College call 934-2696

Solutions-4-Security, LLC is also certified to conduct instructor training and security guard training. Contact daveheaukulani@yahoo.com

In the list below some of the instructors may have moved on and have not notified me of any changes. If you get no reply try another instructor.

The following instructors whose email address is listed below are also certified to train instructors: Morris Kamealoha, Russell Tanji, Kaipo Miller, Craig Tavares (on Oahu) and on Maui George Kahoohanohano. In addition, Kaipo Miller will travel to all islands.

The following are licensed to deliver the 8-hour initial training State approved curriculum developed by Solutions-4-Security, LLC.:

*Alexander C.K. Ahlo, email Cboy96813@msn.com

*Aloha Security    email  allsecur@hilonet.com (Big Island East-side)

*Altruistic Foundation, Inc., Wahiawa, Oahu phone (808) 425-5525

*Brent Arizumi email  BArizumi@sullivanfamilyco.com

*Rod Bambino, Jan-Guard, Inc.  rbambinojghi@yahoo.com 

*JC Carlton email: jc1333@juno.com 

*Kenneth Chang, email: kenny.chang@kiamalu-ci.us   

*Michael Church Star Protection mchurch@starprotectionagency.com

*Randle Crowe, email: randlecrowe@hawaii.rr.com (Big Island west-side)    

*Robert Dombrowski, email: pueo001@gmail.com 

*Lee Donohue, email: AKKKkarate@hawaii.rr.com

*Elite Security, Alika Desha   alikad@elitesecurityhawaii.com 

*ESH Training, LLC Ernest Santiago email esh-training-llc@hotmail.com

*Benjamin Forsyth, email: benforsyth1979@yahoo.com ph: 808-351-5655

*HBC Management Services, Inc. Michael Rawlins 

*Charnette L. Hoke, email clhoke@hawaii.rr.com  phone (808) 3308721

*Paul Duke Hospodar email: ops@alohateam.us

*Ed Howard, Castle Hospital 808-2635194

*Jan-Guard - Oahu (808) 585-7346 Kona (808) 329-1313

*Darrell Johnson - dapajohn@aol.com

*Morris Kamealoha, Hawaii 208 email kamealoha@hotmail.com  Phone (808) 694-0229

*George Kahoohanohano (on Maui), email gkahoohano@gmail.com

*Wes Kaui (on Kauai Island) kauiw001@hawaii.rr.com (808) 651-1031

*Jason Klohs, Maui Island, hi.guard.u@gmail.com cell is 808.757.8773

*Roger Lau, email rlau@hawaii.rr.com

*Robin Medeiros, email: rkmedeiros@starprotectionagency.com

*Kaipo Miller, email bluelinecadre@yahoo.com phone (808) 258-5473

*Chi U Mok chi.mok@marriott.com

*Shane Muramaru  (Big Island) email  smuramaru@gmail.com

*Sean Kam-Okamoto seankamokamoto@yahoo.com

*Ed Nishi edward.nishi@bayer.com

*Anthony Pajela, email: gis@hawaii.rr.com (on Kauai Island)

*Robert Romero (Maui) mauirtr@gmail.com

*Phoenix Security - Hawaii local phone 808-988-7077

*Keith Naone of Phoenix-Hawaii    - Keith@phx-hawaii.com

*James Sanborn (Hilo) SANBORNJ001@hawaii.rr.com

*Eugene Santiago (Moloka'i) Eugene.santiago@bayer.com

*Robert Schmidt ph. 808-551-8033 

*SECURITAS Guard Service (Spike Denis)

*Southwest Security 1188 Bishop St. STE 1911 ph. 808-594-3784        

Star Protection Agency , email: rkmedeiros@starprotectionagency.com

*Fay H. Tamura email: fay.tamura@westin.com 

*Russell Tanji, email:  rstcon@hotmail.com

*Craig Tavares, email bluelinecadre@yahoo.com

*Michael Young - myoung@pscsite.com

*Dennis Yuen, email: counsellor5@yahoo.com phone (808) 383-3390

In addition, the following are approved to instruct and certify security guards in the 4-hour CE Course that must be completed by June 30, 2021:

Aloha Security (Hilo)     email  allsecur@hilonet.com (Big Island East-side)

Jeffery Bruchal of Bayer Company Jeffery.Bruchal@bayer.com

Lee Burgwinkel of G4S  - lee.burgwinkel@usa.g4s.com

Michael Church Star Protection mchurch@starprotectionagency.com

Randy Crowe (West Hawaii Island see contact info above)

Hawaii Island Community College

Duke Hospodor - duke@koolina.com

George Kahoohanohano (Maui, see contact info above)

Morris Kamealoha (see contact info above)

Kauai Community College

Wes Kaui (Kauai Island) see contact info above


Keith Naone of Phoenix-Hawaii    - Keith@phx-hawaii.com

Sean Kam-Okamoto seankamokamoto@yahoo.com

Robert Schmidt (Southwest Security

James Sanborn (Hilo, see contact info above)

Eugene Santiago (Moloka'i - see contact info above)

Darell Johnson (Maui, see contact info above)

Robert Romero (Maui, see contact info above)

Ed Nishi edward.nishi@bayer.com

Sean Kam-Okoamoto (see contact info above)

SECURITAS - Spkie Dennis

Star Protection Agency

*Russell Tanji, email:  rstcon@hotmail.com


 

 

 

 * ESH Training, LLC Ernest Santiago email esh-training-llc@hotmail.com
 * ESH Training, LLC Ernest Santiago email esh-training-llc@hotmail.com
 * ESH Training, LLC Ernest Santiago email esh-training-llc@hotmail.com

Recent Videos

7388 views - 8 comments

Featured Products